shattered throne map

Let’s read about shattered throne map


The Shattered Throne map is a captivating and challenging location within the world of Destiny 2, a popular online multiplayer game developed by Bungie. This intricate map serves as the setting for one of the game’s most challenging dungeons, where players must navigate through a series of puzzles, enemies, and boss battles to emerge victorious. In this article, we will delve into the details of the Shattered Throne map, exploring its layout, mechanics, and strategies for success.

The Shattered Throne map is renowned for its complexity and difficulty, making it a favorite among Destiny 2 players seeking a formidable challenge. With its intricate design and demanding encounters, this map offers a unique and rewarding gameplay experience that tests the skills and coordination of even the most seasoned guardians.

Exploring the Shattered Throne Map

The Shattered Throne map is divided into several distinct sections, each presenting its own set of challenges and obstacles. Players must navigate through these areas, defeating enemies and solving puzzles to progress further into the dungeon. Here is a breakdown of the key sections of the Shattered Throne map:

The Entrance

The journey into the Shattered Throne begins at the entrance, where players are greeted by a foreboding landscape and the first wave of enemies. This initial section sets the tone for the challenges that lie ahead, requiring players to demonstrate their combat skills and teamwork to overcome the opposition.

The Desolate Keep

As players venture deeper into the Shattered Throne map, they will encounter the Desolate Keep, a sprawling fortress filled with powerful enemies and treacherous traps. Navigating this section requires careful coordination and strategic planning to overcome the formidable foes that stand in the way.

The Chamber of Starlight

The Chamber of Starlight is a mystical area within the Shattered Throne map, where players must solve intricate puzzles and face off against formidable bosses. This section tests players’ problem-solving abilities and combat skills, offering a unique and engaging gameplay experience.

The Harbinger’s Seclude

The Harbinger’s Seclude is a mysterious and atmospheric location within the Shattered Throne map, shrouded in darkness and danger. Players must navigate through this eerie environment, facing off against powerful enemies and uncovering hidden secrets to progress further into the dungeon.

The Keep of Echoes

The Keep of Echoes is a haunting and ethereal section of the Shattered Throne map, where players must confront their inner demons and overcome challenging obstacles. This area presents a unique blend of platforming challenges and combat encounters, testing players’ agility and reflexes.

The Final Confrontation

The culmination of the Shattered Throne map is the final confrontation, where players must face off against a formidable boss in a high-stakes battle for victory. This epic showdown tests players’ skills and coordination, requiring precise execution and strategic thinking to emerge triumphant.


1. What is the recommended power level for tackling the Shattered Throne map?

The recommended power level for the Shattered Throne map is 590, as the enemies and encounters within the dungeon are challenging and require a high level of gear and skill to overcome. It is advisable to come prepared with a well-equipped guardian to tackle the trials that await.

2. How long does it take to complete the Shattered Throne map?

On average, it takes around 45 minutes to an hour to complete the Shattered Throne map, depending on the skill level and coordination of the fireteam. However, for first-time players or those attempting the dungeon solo, it may take longer to navigate through the various sections and defeat the bosses.

3. Are there any specific strategies or loadouts recommended for the Shattered Throne map?

It is recommended to have a balanced loadout that includes a mix of long-range and close-quarters weapons, as well as abilities that can deal with multiple enemies at once. Additionally, communication and coordination with your fireteam are essential for success in the Shattered Throne map.

4. Can the Shattered Throne map be completed solo?

While the Shattered Throne map is designed to be completed by a fireteam of three players, skilled guardians have successfully completed the dungeon solo. However, solo completion requires a high level of skill, patience, and strategy to overcome the challenging encounters and bosses within the map.

5. Are there any hidden secrets or collectibles to discover in the Shattered Throne map?

Yes, the Shattered Throne map is filled with hidden secrets, lore fragments, and collectibles for players to discover as they explore the dungeon. Keep an eye out for hidden pathways, secret rooms, and interactable objects that may lead to valuable rewards and insights into the world of Destiny 2.

6. What rewards can players expect to earn from completing the Shattered Throne map?

Completing the Shattered Throne map rewards players with powerful gear, weapons, and armor that can help enhance their guardian’s capabilities and increase their power level. Additionally, successful completion of the dungeon unlocks triumphs and achievements that showcase the player’s skill and dedication.

7. Is the Shattered Throne map available for a

related terms: shattered throne map

You May Also Like

More From Author